My ULOG 33 : Flame of Fire 🔥

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!! 😊
I hope you all are well.🙂
Happy to see you all in my post.😇

Me & my friends were hangout in a college campus. It is the time between evening & night. My friends were like to smoke cigarettes that's why then took a match box with them. So, other one friend of mine fire the march box & put it into the college campus ground grass we are sitting enjoying one after another he put the fire into grass then the below scene creates. It was looking amazing i can't stope me to take the capture of that. I took my mobile & clicked the picture.😊

IMG_20181003_180207.jpg

That's all for today's #ulog.☺ & Thanks to sir @surpassinggoogle for creating @ulogs for those who want to build there dream.

Hope you like it.☺
If you have any suggestion for me feel free to comment down below.👇🏻
Thanks for your time.✌🏻

SUSHOVON002-1.gif

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02