My #ulog (Day 2) : Adieu 2k18 at Techno India University, Saltlake, Kolkata.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!!! 😊

I hope you all are well. I started to write ulog since my previous post. Thanks to sir @surpassinggoogle to created the marvelous change in steemit community.
Here is the 2nd ulog of mine. ☺

Yesterday my juniors arranged our farewell party. I'm now in the end of my civil engineering coarse. Me & my all classmates are there in the farewell party.😊

It is the proud moment when My our beloved Ishan sir & Sujoy sir give me the momento.✌

These are the momento for our final year students of civil engineering. Our juniors arranged the whole things amazingly.

Here my juniors decorated the room where the party was started.

My juniors make really beautiful logo with colours.☺

The program started & one of our beloved mam gave us motivated speech.

One of my favourite junior present wonderful dance performance.😊

Here is our Milan sir sang a wonderful song. we really enjoyed a lot.😁

Juniors made a video clips with one of each student pic of our final year student. This video make everyone really emotional.😖

Here our new Fashion Team "AURA" they rock the floor. They amazing present the show.👍

Here comes my momento from juniors😍

Lastly our final year civil engineering students group photo was taken. i love this pic the most.😍😍😍

Hope you like it.☺
Feel free to upvote & comment👍🏻
Thanks for your time.✌🏻

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Congrats @sushovon! What a great engineering journey you have. :-)

Thank you so much @cookntell for visiting & dropping by.😊

That is awesome CONGRATS! :D

thank you so much rockstar.☺

That's really cool! Congrats to you and your fellow engineering batch mates. I was in Chemical Engineering class but I had to quit on my 3rd year and had to change course. I love engineering but it seems really not for me Lol.

Thank you so much 😊

congratulations!!!
I am very happy for your accomplishment.
:) resteemed

thank you so much mam. ✌ it's an honour 😊

Congratulations friend.

thanks bro ☺

Very nice sir.

What an aspiring person you are .Congratulations bro !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85