My #ulog (Day 7) : Short trip with family to Puri, Odisha.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!! 😊
I Hope you all are well.☺

I'm really sorry everyone cz i was so so busy these days. That's why i couldn't post anything. But from today i will post my interesting pics of my trip with my family.

Firstly we hire a taxi to go to the station. i saw a very amazing mall Called Rangoli. I take a snap within the taxi.

First day we went to Hawra station. I was so busy that time couldn't take any picture of the station. Then our train G. Rath came then we seated. i take a selfie with my family.

After Morning we reached the Puri, Odisha Station Platform 1.

It is the side of Puri Railway Station.

Then we went to the hostel to check in. That's all for todays #ulog. You will see many beautiful sea beach photos in my next #ulog. Stay tuned. Stay Safe.☺

Hope you like it.☺
If you have any suggestion for me feel free to comment down below.👇🏻
Thanks for your time.✌🏻

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Brother @sushovon002 that train looks so cramped, how many of you were in there? have you enjoyed yourself?

yes brother i enjoyed a lot... in india trains are like this as always... we were comfortable with it.... 😁 you will see in my next ulog how much i enjoyed brother. Cz Puri place is so beautiful... i really enjoyed a lot.☺ I'll post the photos of there.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39