#ULOG DAY 4&5 "MULTITASKING MAMA"

in #ulog6 years ago

Multitasking Mama

Yesterday I have no time to post about my #ulog Day 4, besides nothing I post about yesterday about what I do. Nothing special I just all day at the wash room to wash tons of dirty cloths.

Early morning woke up, cooked for breakfast, lunch and dinner while washing is on. That is our part in this universe as a mother, multitasking everyday. At night almost can't sleep my body aching need a treatment. But this is life, wishing that one day I'll become a Queen with lots of maid ha! ha!

Today #ulog Day 5, I need to go at the market to buy some foods for the next day or two, and let me show to you, photos captured by my smartphone along the way to market.

IMG_20180509_182608.jpg

Along the road while riding at the trysicle I click and take some shots, A rice field and a Lake near the highway. Truly nature are beautiful, life is beautiful, steemit is beautiful, you are beautiful, everyone is beautiful.

IMG_20180509_183139.jpg

Jelay the cute little girl a daughter of my neighbor and a friend too, her father is I pleased to accompany me at the market. She enjoyed the fresh air splashing at her face and caressing her hair.

IMG_20180509_181837.jpg

A lot of street foods you may see at the market. Usually at the afternoon vendor sold like this, a barbecue. A variety of chicken parts and meat you may seen. Like,

  1. Isaw - a chicken intestine that folded in a sigsag manner trough stick. Other is pork intestine.

  2. Helmet - a chicken head, this one is my fav.

  3. Taba ng baboy - pork fat others don't like but many like this one.

  4. Betamax - a blood of a chicken pork or cow. It is the cheapest but others don't eat this for religious belief.

  5. Hotdog - this one is kids favorite like Jelay, I bought some for her.

Is this only at the Philippines? I don't know but at my country it is well known, you can see it everywhere at the street especially at night. They say it is not good for our health, but this is our culture and for me it is not bad if once in a blue moon I ate barbecue at the street. All is bad if too much, so its better to know your limit, coz really this is a delicious food.

IMG_20180509_181147.jpg

Fruits are good to our body sometimes we forget to buy this coz' not swak or can't afford to buy, yes if you are a simple citezen it's hard to buy some of this fruits. Luckily I have some fruits at the backyard so I don't need to buy some fruits.

IMG_20180509_181207.jpg

Ha ha! did you saw the girl looking at me? I just only saw it now, coz I just take a shot and didn't notice that she's looking at me. Sorry sissy, it is only for steemit and I addicted ha ha.

IMG_20180509_181628.jpg

This is the best part of my day, waiting too long to get my money at one of the money transfer, what do you think am I thingking? Am I good or not?

IMG_20180509_181610.jpg

While I wait too long, this is what they are doing, the storkeeper are busy plucking eyebrows, ha ha crazy day.

IMG_20180509_181425.jpg

IMG_20180509_181404.jpg

IMG_20180509_181444.jpg

This is my highlights for today and yesterday #ulog and hoping that you are enjoyed reading it. Lets shine like a diamond just be "YOU".

DAY 4&5 #ulog #ulogs
08 May 2018
09 May 2018

Thank you all for passing by.

U5duB587ZCK4fWezgt5hopPYEogvSwo_1680x8400.jpg

A special thanks to @junebride

Posts explaining what ULOGS are and how to use

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Everyone have something to offer https://steemgigs.org

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort:  

This was a great journey thank you. Makes me hungry talking and seeing photos of food.
Nice photography

Thank you @sanddrift for liking my journey, and so so sorry if I made you hungry, have a good day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76