My 7th Day in #Ulog: Life of a commuter

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180515_221859.jpg
Last night on my way home.
Walking from the office to country mall where I will wait for a passenger jeepney. It takes almost 15 to 20 minutes walk before I can ride on a passenger utility vehicle.

When I arrived at the waiting area. I'm hoping that I can easily got home early. But the situation is like this.
IMG_20180515_224840.jpg

Just like me, there were so many passengers too. Everytime there's jeepney, the people are like in a running competition that's chasing for the finish line for who will comes first.

Before I can go home. It takes me almost one hour of waiting for me to take my ride.

IMG_20180515_232054.jpg
After the ride, I need to hire a "habal-habal" motorcycle to reach my house.

That's how my life afterwork. Commuter is the life of every person who work without access vehicle. It takes a lot of patience for a worker who is going home late at night without a ride.

This is my 7th day on #ulog @surpassinggoogle.

God bless you all.

Sort:  

I'm helping you to get the resteemable upvote.

thank you @emrah67 for the support always.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

thank you @resteemable

I have question, I don't know how to vote for witness. I hope you can help me. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97