Not Enough Time To Do What I Want! One Of Those Days.

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I had to go to one of the government departments to be "updated" on some information and it is the school holidays so the children had to go with me.

Fun!

So we went out for lunch!

Fast food!

The children didn't complain!

cl1.jpg

Then when we came home it was late and I didn't know what to make for dinner, the day was too long.

So I made noodles and fried up some salami and eggs!

I cooked the noodles separate, boiling water and noodles! Simple and quick!

For the salami and eggs,

6 eggs
one big piece of some salami I had in the fridge

pepper
salt
parsley

cl2.jpg

Diced up the salami.

cl3.jpg

Fried it all together and then added the spices, then mixed it all up.

cl4.jpg

cl5.jpg

& dinner was served!

cl6.jpg

I don't remember the last time I had cooked so little in one day.

Not very good, I know that we need to eat proper cooked meals, but some days it is almost impossible to get everything done, take care of everything for the children and to cook. This type of day happens sometimes, nothing can be done to change that. It happens.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

you are a great cook

Nice meal indeed, good illustrations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15