Ulog - My first try at ulogging!

in #ulog6 years ago

My husband explained that Ulogging is the best way to keep a diary on Steemit.

This is my first U-log.

We are currently renting a house until we sell our properties overseas and buy a house here in Australia.

It is not cheap.

What bothers me is not the price, maybe a little, but the problems like when the stove stops working and it takes two weeks to get repaired or replaced by the owner.

My son bought me one mini electric stove and I bought one mini gas stove.

ulog1.jpg

It is these things that bother me about renting a house, we pay good money and sometimes it feels like we are not getting the respect that we deserve.

We even pay a few months in advance sometimes to make it easier than having to pay once a week.

I don't know if it is just us or if other people renting houses have similar problems.

This is what I have been thinking about for the past days and wanted to share in my first U-log.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84