#ulog No.13 For @surpassinggogle: What A Great Day To See My Little Girl Jump For Joy Over A Cake

in #ulog6 years ago

It is been awhile since I wrote my last #ulog. I was so busy at work and so tired when I get home, that's why. Anyway, how was your day?

As for me, here is how my day went...

When I arrived home for lunch, my little baby is crying. She repeatedly saying " torta"(cake). My wife said, my little girl, saw an advertisement from the TV about a girl eating a slice of cake. Then suddenly a lot of balloons flew with confetti and all. There was no cake left in the ref already as my eldest ate eat for her snacks.

My poor little baby, craving and crying for a cake. To calm her down and stop her from crying, I promised her that I will be buying her favorite cheesecake with strawberry toppings when I get home from work. gladly she stopped crying and eat her lunch with us.

So when I get home this afternoon, I dropped in the nearby grocery store to grab a cake for my little girl. As soon as I parked my car from our parking lot, my little girl came to me running and gave me a kiss. I handed her the cake and she was jumping and shouting calling her mom and sister with happiness. What a great day to see my little girl jump for joy over a cake. I just can't help but to share my happiness with you through #ulog.

36637430_1868596036534848_792115531296538624_n.jpg

Please support our mentor @surpassinggoogle by voting him as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that have been very supportive are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11 Thank you very much.

Sort:  

That is very nice of you. Not every parent listen to the needs and wants of their kids. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83