My Ulog day #1: Welcome to my articles blog: Part One

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hi all I share some of my storieswith you I hope you like it.

IMG_20180501_173823_846.jpg

.... The departure was the end of the story .. As long as I read the last page of the novel .. Do not kill me the conclusion in a stealth of happiness .. I told you that I have ninety-nine wounds in my soul .. And one broad petition reaches the soul so as not to destroy .. One shot broke And the letters that did not arrive .. And the many messages that arrived .. Four characters "I love you" .. It was enough to return the novel to its first part .. When close to close the cover .. And returned there is plenty of patience to come back Here is .. The energy of the most complete .. I missed a line and twenty-five thousand words of the novel that I write .. Without saying what I .. Then discovered after all that the silence was more complete .. Kill me The color of Beethoven suddenly ... And became white the color of war only .. My words were within that novel .. The forgotten lion learn that it is not alone in the garden Saki .. But it did not turn .. Do not notice the hard and fragrant roses .. While hiding behind the shadow The second disappointment .. I love the Saki .. Even if tired .. I realized that the rose is for my family when you are thirsty .. .. No longer the difference between me and what I write about you one .. So seven as the doors of Damascus .. And returned to me a door to go back to When my room is the only thing that brings us together

IMG_20180505_161838.jpg

.. Between my writings about you and me I .. It is like .. All of us right .. But I do not have the right to consider. It's like selling your age to buy tickets in a country that only contains warplanes. Parting is the inevitable conclusion. When I look for a new beginning, I want to erase the entire story. But the title was always against me. I find myself writing about you. Something that changes in my novels only history .. Two kisses and seventeen chapters of the whole novel to the stab in the back of the soul when you took care of me .. Love does not mean that waiting for you to love me .. Love is to keep you love .. Even if I know all The things that you think I have not noticed .. I love you despite my pride, despite my resentment .. The glory of the smell of old trees in the passion of your eyes ...
And death to all the phone rings that killed me every time .. Although I still live ..

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

**Thanks for sharing about yourself. Waiting for next part... **

Thank you for your comment

most welcome dear

Hello @taoufik, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you for suport me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85