A Fangirl's Rant: Bushun STOP Targeting NEWS... You Desperate Tabloid!! XD (Ulog Day 29)

in #ulog6 years ago



Before I slept last night, I read yet another article written in JpopAsia when I checked my profile there. And guess what bombarded me was another scandal article regarding my favorite Japanese group member and this time, my self-declared husband Tegoshi. Below is a screenshot of the article found in JPA.





When I first read the headline, I was like.. WTF?! Another scandal... If this came out before the KoyaShige incident, I actually wouldn't mind because Tegoshi has had a dozen scandals for the past years and he can easily just brush them off. I believe it's one of his strong points that will allow him to survive in the entertainment industry.

Being his fan for almost a decade, I have come to know what kind of personality this guy has. He even describes himself as a selfish and stupid brat who is in love with soccer. And I can attest how selfish he can be. But despite all these, he is honest and I just love him to bits no matter what scandals came his way. Now, let me show you a screenshot of the article.




After reading the article, I actually laughed. WTF is wrong with having fun and is it his fault that there are minors there? To think, they weren't there alone. They were having a fvcking party and it just so happened that Tegoshi was there and those two minor talents. Paging the bar management and the talent management for those two girls. Can't you not stop them from entering the bar or stop them from drinking???

THEY ARE IN YOUR FVCKING CARE AND NOT UNDER TEGOSHI'S!!!!!! Like... Let them behave for F's sake!!!!!!!!!!



I and my fellow fangirls were discussing this incident on Facebook and let me show you a screenshot of my conversation with Laurie, a fangirl from the US.





Laurie mentioned, "Lets not forget, Tegoshi was also at that party with KoyaShige, yet they didn't mention him in that article and waited to release this that happened around the same time."

I honestly didn't know this, so I was pretty shocked that I just wanted to curse that tabloid. WHYYYYY? If Tegoshi was there, why did you only report about Koyashige? TF!!!! Perhaps Tegoshi's immunity to scandals might affect the story?? hahahaha~ xD

Tegoshi is strong. I want to believe that he's still as strong as he has always been. He's a brat and will forever be a brat, but I'm positive that fangirls will continue to love him no matter what or who he is. NEWS isn't complete without the fans because we are their shadow. We will continue to support them (as long as they aren't in the wrong). I mean, Tegoshi has been in a lot of scandals which wouldn't actually be a scandal if he weren't a celebrity. hahaha xD

Ohh~ another scandal Tegoshi has been into is also stirring up Arashi's fans because he said that Arashi does lip sync during concerts. I am a fan of both groups and I wouldn't even know JE if it weren't for MatsuJun, but I don't think there's wrong with stating the truth? Why not take it as a challenge not to lip sync during a concert? Oops... sorry die-hard Arashi fans... hihihi~ I love you guys.. peace~!!! <3

And as for the TABLOID... GREAT JOB on desperately using NEWS to create FUNNY stories such as this! Try to touch and attack MASSU and we're going to make you the main ingredients for GYOZA!!! wwww oops



I guess you guys saw another side of me... hahaha~ I actually curse a lot in person, but mostly I don't mean them... My mouth automatically moves even before I think especially in situations such as this. How much more if my family or close friends are being targeted? I can stay calm and I have a really long patience... but it's as the say. The calmest person can bring you the strongest storm, so watch out!

Just be good to me and my friends (and my fandom), and I'll love you more than you love me. hihihi~ Thanks for reading and see you again Steemians and Uloggers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86