Ahhh... When Sore Throat Attacks! (ULOG Day 113)

in #ulog5 years ago

Heya guys! :)
My throat hurts!!! Help me~!

Good thing is that I was able to survive my job yesterday. My throat started hurting when I woke up yesterday morning, but I have already opened 15 classes for that day. Luckily, one of my students cancelled her class, so I immediately closed that schedule.

I also had some lozenge left from the last time I had a sore throat. Somehow, having a sore throat is inevitable in my job since I have to talk for hours every day. I enjoy it, though. I have some really interesting students that it doesn't feel like working anymore... :)

Anyeay, I survived my classes yesterday but I was really struggling last night. I really have to rest my voice, however, some of my open schedule for today was filled, so yeah I have to work for a couple hours later. Hopefully, I can rest my voice enough today.

IMG_20190516_083142.jpg

This is my fave lozenge! Well, it comes in different flavors but I like the original one because it feels warm in the throat which gives it a soothing effect.

I hope to regain my voice soon because I need to pay the bills. lol

Take care of your health, everyone! じゃあね〜!

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75