Happiness in a Box (Ulog Day 26)

in #ulog6 years ago


Originally, we planned on buying some groceries for the store and our daily consumption today. However, in the morning, my papa's friend suddenly came over and invited him. Because of this we had a change of plan.

It's only I and mama who's at home together with Arashi and we were thinking what to have for lunch. We're so lazy to cook, so as I was playing with Arashi, an idea came out.

"Ma... let's have pizza! My treat!"

I was suddenly craving for it and luckily mama agreed, so she ordered two boxes. One beef and mushroom and a smaller box of Hawaiian pizza. Yummy~~~


APDC0506.JPG


APDC0507.JPG


Above is a picture of the Beef and Mushroom pizza. I really love this one!!! <3 I felt so happy when I ate it earlier... and I still have some slices left... for dinner? maybe! hahaha xD


APDC0508.JPG


APDC0509.JPG


And here's mama's all time favorite! She orders the same pizza no matter which pizza shop we buy from. hahaha~ She's so loyal! lol.. xD




This brand of pizza is very memorable for me. There was a branch at the back of my University before. My major was so stressful and pizza is our stress food. I, my bestie @akielle and another friend often goes there after every major exam. We then order a box for each of us! hahahaha... xD

It's indeed happiness in a box. :) Of course, too much of it isn't healthy... but there's nothing wrong with satisfying your cravings once in a while, right?


Thanks for dropping by! And see you next post!!! ^^ Have a fantastic day! :D

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.63% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @jhunalvarado. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Mmm...I haven't eaten pizza for a while. There's no better thing than pizza. Have to try one before I forget what it looks like lol.

Btw, are the ulogs only for the Philippine community?

Ahahahaha~ I'd love to hear about pizza from you! <3 When we meet someday, let's have a long chat over some pizza.. okay?? hihihi~

No... @ulogs or #ulogs #ulog is for everybody!!! <3 Because we are all celebrities!!!

Sure neechan, that would be lovely. I'll be waiting for it^^
Ah really? Then I like to write ulogs too!

Yes... It'll be amazing! ^^ hihihi~
Feel free to follow @ulogs, too!!! <3

Yum! They look so delicious and now I am craving one. I could eat pizza 24-7. : )

Yaaaay~!!! They were! ^^ Pizza is love... <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73