I'm Missing My Bestie @akielle (Ulog Day 24)

in #ulog6 years ago






Facebook reminded me of one of the lazy yet lovely days I spend with my bestie @akielle. Two years ago, we used to jog together during her days off from work. However, despite that, we enjoy eating out more. And this day, two years ago, was one of our many cheat days.


16-06-06-13-18-27-746_photo.jpg


YeShei is what we call ourselves. It's a combination of our nicknames which are Yel and Shei. ^^ I usually bring a notebook and pen with me wherever I go, so we were able to write something on the receipt. It means "YeShei's Cheat Day".


16-06-06-12-25-50-378_photo.jpg


That time, we went to a nearby cafe and ordered some chocolate/coffee drink and some choco balls. Everything was so sweet! Yummy~!!! Aside from this, we also had pizza which was just the shop next to the cafe.


16-06-06-13-26-47-701_photo.jpg


I'm getting hungry looking at these pictures. I wanna have these stuff again. Hopefully, with my bestie... However, I'd still have to wait for a few months (hopefully), until she could visit the Philippines again.


Ohh... Here's another crazy thing we wrote on the receipt that day...


16-06-06-13-18-19-276_photo.jpg

  • Name: Kato Shigeaki and Tegoshi Yuya (They are our idols from a Japanese group called NEWS)
  • Address: Japan (lol)
  • TIN: 11252009 (This is actually November 25, 2009, our friendsary)
  • Business Type: Johnny's (This is our idol's entertainment company.. lol)
  • Signature: NEWS (Our idol group)

Crazy and simple things like these already make us enjoy ourselves. Our happiness might be shallow, but to be honest, spending time with my bestie (even when doing nothing) is one of my favorite things in the world.


To my bestie @akielle,

I super miss you na!!! T_T I hope to spend time with you again... Well, I always say these words when we chat.. hahaha~ But it's really different when we spend time together in person. Amping dira! And I'll see you soon... Lablab~<3

PS: Mingaw na ko og habhab with you.. hahaha xD Uwi ka na... please bitaw ni... gyahahahuhuhuhu

I'll end this post here... I'm positive that despite the distance and time difference, @akielle will always and forever be my best-est best friend-slash-sister-in-the-whole-universe!!!!

Sort:  

I wish soon you spent more time with your bestie.

Thank you!!! ^^ I really hope so, too... :)

I love you so much my imouto-chan!!! Nalingaw kog tan.aw sa resibo da! I really pray that I can come home this December to visit papa and spend time with you. 😘

Ilaag nya ko sa mga bag.o na suroyan diha ha...pero kung wala ka kabalo unsay mga bag.o, ako nalay ingon nimo asa ta then ikaw ako guide. Hahaha! Masaag bya ko kung wala ako google maps (ikaw) hehehhee 😁

See you soonest Shi-chan!

Lab lab!!!!

awww... <3 <3 <3 lageh... kapit lang te... ^^ mynta makauli mo puhon ni auntie... ^^

hahahaha~ murag google map rajud q ani te ky utro pd ko walai laag2... wala na ako partner laag gd.. hihihi...xDD

See you soonest te!!! <3 <3 <3

Lablabyuumore~!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04