My High School Friend Brought Us Souvenirs From Baguio City!!! (ULOG Day 124)

in #ulog5 years ago



What's up guys!?
Done with work and time to write some blog posts! :)

Actually, I'm in the middle of writing a poem inspired by some anime characters... but it's still half-done. Hopefully, I'd be able to finish it tonight and share it here tomorrow. So, please look forward to reading it. ;)


Anyway, my high school friend brought me and my family some souvenirs from Baguio City. She went to Baguio to join a seminar she needs for her schooling and tried to go sightseeing at the side.

She arrived a couple days back and went to our house yesterday to give us some souvenirs! Yay! I'm so happy, I feel blessed. ^^














The evergreen shirt is for papa, the black one is mine and the blue purse belongs to mama. The shirt design is PMA (Philippine Military Academy), so I and papa really like it. Mama is also very appreciative to receive a souvenir from my friend.

I'm really lucky to have friends who I consider my family as well. All my close friends are adopted daughters and sons of my parents. I might be biologically an only child, but I have a lot of siblings by choice.

Thanks for the souvenir @nelyang... <3 Let's hangout longer when you have more free time!


And my post ends here for today. Thanks a lot for reading. :) See you! (^_^)v


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78