My second post using Ulog tags

in #ulog6 years ago

I want to use this medium to appreciate the man of integrity and personality who has always love to help the minnwos to grow in person of @surpassinggogle and also appreciate him for this great idea of #ULOGS:

WHAT IS ULOGS

  • Ulogs represents 'YOU' with amazing numbers
  • Ulogs is very important because it gives you chance and opportunity to express yourself on your daily activities:

1c8bba43-8313-4116-a900-b3169f2856d7.jpg
@mynew broiler

Today was a very serious day a I just bought a new set of broiler which I want to rare and sell after fasting period time:
I love to rear birds especially broiler because I know how to build birds. I will also love to teach fellow steemian on how you can rare broiler

  • You will clean there room properly before arrival of the chicken
  • You will get glucose available
  • you will give the broiler glucose to reduce the stress
  • you will also take note of the temperature
  • you will give them mutivitamin the second day
    It's very important to note and study the animal each day to note if the animal is okay or not

IMG_4234.JPG
@myold brioler

These are the second set of broiler I have and they are ready for sale. You can hey me if you want one 😂😂😂😂.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem,@good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp,@hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo,@anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield,@darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao,@stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75