Ulog # 5 Algo para reír | Something to laugh.

in #ulog6 years ago

20180903_115008[1].jpg

Hola amigos hoy quiero contarles lo que me causó mucha risa. Una de estas mañanas de trabajo, mientras esperaba a uno de mis pacientes decidí salir un rato a disfrutar del rico sol, después de 5 minutos llega "Julio" y me dice: "Si quieres disfrazarte ya sabes de que hacerlo". Yo: ¿De qué? sin entender de que me hablaba. Julio: "Del carro de Julio" me dice riendo. Al darme cuenta de que estaba vestida con los colores de su carro los dos reímos y decidimos tomar la foto.

Hi friends, today I want to tell you what made me laugh a lot. One of these working mornings, while waiting for one of my patients I decided to go out for a while to enjoy the sun, after 5 minutes "Julio" arrives and he says: "If you want to disguise you already know what to do". Me: What? without understanding what he was talking about. Julio: "Julio's car" he says laughing. When I realized that she was dressed in the colors of her car, we both laughed and decided to take the picture.

soy @teregodfrey
foto propia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84