#ULOG : My Son Asked Me to go Swimming for the first time 😊

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day everyone ☺️. As of today, I've already posted 3 ulog posts and this post is my 4th time. I want to share this awesome experience of mine so please bear with me guys.


Today, me and my family checked in at a hotel to celebrate my work promotion. And I'm so happy because for the first time, my son asked me to go swimming. And as a father, the happiness of my children are my happiness too. So I granted his wish and we go to the swimming pool area of the hotel to go swimming.

Around 9 A.M, we arrived to the swimming pool, my son immediately wear his swimming attire and asked me to go swimming with him. So I assisted him since he don't know how to swim.

It's a father and son bonding indeed.. 😊

FB_IMG_1528200250338.jpg

The smile in his face makes my heart really happy. I couldn't explain the happiness he felt during that time.

Around 11 A.M, I asked my daughter to assist her little brother because I have to help my wife prepare our lunch. I am lucky to have a loving daughter who really loves her little brother. They happily play in the water all day while me and my wife happily watched them.

FB_IMG_1528200247503.jpg


It is indeed a great day for me and my family today since it has been a while since we had a bonding with each other.

It's time for lunch and I asked my son and daughter to stop swimming. As they finished swimming, I asked my son to took a picture of him in the swimming pool as a remembrance of this awesome day. 😊

FB_IMG_1528200253697.jpg

This day was a blast. I had such a great time with my family. We may get old someday but all the memories we shared with each other will last forever. ☺️

Thanks for passing by and for reading my blog for today.

You're co-steemian,
@thecolaguy


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him. How to vote? Just click HERE and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit this Link again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

One ulog per day.

HOWTOULOG.png

HOWTOULOG1.png

Congratulations @thecolaguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ayos! Congrats for the promotion! Your son looks really happy. Simple joys are priceless. Cheers to the dad of the year! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86