#Ulog 5.14.18 ~ Art Therapy is the Way To Go (For Me)

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been gnarly for me, these past 10 days or so. I haven't had it 'in me' to really get my Steeming on to be honest. I haven't partaken in much social media or socializing for that matter.

Most of my time has been heavily invested in working on myself, and the forest.

When I am not helping Mom and Dad, I am usually doing something to 'bring the forest and homestead along' and when the long days are through, I injoy pouring parts of me into my artworks.

I have been playing with acrylic paints for a little bit now (a month or so, give or take a couple days) and have found that I immensely appreciate painting more than I ever thought I would!

I painted both the one above and the one below today. The Cho Ku Rei is not yet completed, though ;)

Sort:  

Nice to see you back. Reiki vibes to you 💯🐒

Thank you BroStar <333 Much Love!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34