#Ulog @thereikiforest #ulogacy continues. August 8 2018. 'Emerge and See.'steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

'Emerge and See'

My day started early,
around 2 am.
It wasn't the most positive start that it could have been.
Even so, I pushed onward
brought my frequency upward
spiraling away from
the swirling negativity
that had begun surrounding me.
I made my decision...
to stay focused
to get moving
to be productive
to let my creativity flow
and most importantly
to Love me..for me...just as I am.

Images Created using Deep Dream Generator & my original photography.

Much Love

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27