#Ulog @thereikiforest #ulogacy continues with some #Ulography (Ulog-Photography) 'Happy Little Forest Frog' steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy Little Forest Frog

I saw this adorable frog whilst I was lurking the forest earlier this evening and thought he would make a great subject for my first 'ulography' (ulog photography) share...what do you think?

Here's another from the other day, too...

I was also able to spy with my wandering eye a few mushrooms popping up in the forest..

Pretty sweet if ya ask me.

Much Love

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

happy frog? how do you know that? that sucker takes the prize for being the ugliest dang frog in the world though.

Perhaps, I suppose. He may have lied about being happy...or maybe it was me lying about him being happy. I mean, taking another gander at him now-- the look on his face doesn't exactly beam happiness but more like......'wtf, dude, leave me alone' hahahaha but I was happy seeing him so there you have it. It's a happy frog so it wasn't a lie afterall. I know you love my logic Cowboy. Shhhh. Just injoy the moment! LOL LMAO

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17