Ulog Ulogacy 11.8.18 Where I'm at with Some Things...

in #ulog5 years ago

It's a gorgeous Autumn (but almost Winterrrr!) Day

Oh yeah! This is the makings for a great day four of the #automaticwin step challenge! I have already achieved my 10k before 10am and thought it would be a good idea to post a quick #ulogacy entry while I am taking a little break. Just to share where I am at on a few things. Then I'm heading back out & about to get my extra extra steps in & my mooooovement on further <333

I've been making (more) #ReikiSnaps

I've only shared two so far but I'm having alot of fun with that, it's rekindled my love for making/sharing reiki boosts :) I will be sharing another one (#ReikiSnaps #3) tonight. It's the last one (for now) that's been filmed along the MDT, then I will start sharing some of the goodies I have in store from my hiking in the White Mountains with @khigley. I am super loving those ones and think you will, too. Awesomeness vibes for sure. I also have intentions to start making longer reiki videos again down the line. There's a few things I want to learn first, though, so for now I will keep with sharing the snaps <333

The Deep Dream & Cosmognostic Journeys Continue...

Haven't shared on my #cosmognostic journey recently but it continues behind the scenes....will probably pick up posting my introspective adventure along those lines again (in the near future). I am keeping on with making lots of digital art. I find that to be a great medium of expression and as I explore that facet of my being further I am going to move some of my digital art to an alt account I created (@silentlucidity) so I can have a stream of just that for organizational & reflective purposes. If you're interested in following along, I'd love to see you over there. Within @silentlucidity I am going to post one piece of my art a day. Originally I didn't want to really write anything much along with the creations, but I think I might actually do so. We'll see. I am going to (re)start a journey of 365 days of art on that blog this weekend.

Challenging myself....

This week I am challenging myself to enter three challenges/contests:

  1. #AUTOMATICWIN STEP CHALLENGE [READY. SET. GO!]
    by @adventureready

  2. Explain your thoughts with #SteemFantasy Contest and Win 10 SBD
    by @bluemist

  3. Photo Fun Contest - Week 29 – “Sunset” Photography
    @claudiaz

I will be sharing my entries for #steemfantasy & #sunsetcontest tomorrow (or maybe later tonight, who knows!)

thereikiforest-1.gif

Animation By @zord189

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.

I appreciate you passing through with your awesomeness for a quick visit.

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Remember... Wield Your Magic in Every Moment & Make it a Fantastical Eternal Now!

Much Reiki Love,

💖🙌💖

~April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator

Vote for Actifit as a Witness

Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP|500SP|

1000SP| 5000SP|10000SP| 20000SP|Custom Amount

Chat with us on discord | Visit our website

Download on playstore | Download on app store

FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness on the Steemit Blockchain🔥

Thanks to @katerinaramm for the actifit text dividers


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

riekisnaps, reiki videos, reiki boosts, reikigirl..what the tarnation is going on over here? I do like the artwork though, looks like stained glass!

Be careful, cowboy,it's a slippery slope from there...once you start to like the artwork, the reiki starts to grow on you, too lol <333

dang. I didn't think about that, thanks for the warning! lol.

lol you're welcome Cowboy <333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79