#Ulog #Ulogacy I touched a Dragonfly today, wanna see? Plus #MyWeKuWorld & #MyActifitJourney Continues...!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago

Love & Good Vibes To All

Here's the DragonFly I got to touch this morning during my walk

Happy Thursday Everyone!

So as I was out walking this morning, ya know, injoying my #actifitastic journey, I was Blessed with having a meeting with the above BeautyFull DragonFly Being.

Not the clearest or best shot, but a photo to show you anyhow ;)

I have a few more stills of me reaching out & touching the DragonFly. Wanna See?

I only had a moment to decide whether or not to go for it.

It was now or never, so I made my move.

Absoulutely worth it.

See Ya Later DragonFly Friend!

....and here's a little gif I made from the video I took (which is how I got the stills heheh)

On another note....

I joined #WeKu a few days back, it feels weird but cool. I like it so far and plan to continue with it, at least here and there. Probably a couple posts a day, maybe. We'll see how it all unfolds, but anyways, if you're interested in checking out #mywekuworld, I finally made my introductory post today.

Maybe I will see you there?

My Actifitastic Journey continues...

Start Date August 7th 2018
Current Date September 13th 2018
Consecutive Days Actifitting: 38

Target Activity Range for Today

Minimum: 25k Maximum: 60k
Actual Activity Count will be shared in tonight's Official Report Card.

Fellow #ACTIFITTERS - Let's Help Each Other Grow...

What are you doing to get #actifit?

I would LOVE to hear about it! I am always interested in learning about new ways to get fit & have fun doing so!

Comment Below to let me know. Share some goodness and as an expression of my gratitude I will give you an upvote :) aaaand drop a link below to your most recent report card so I can swing by & show some support & cheer you on <333

Before You Go...

Are You a Clothing Designer & Looking to earn some extra STEEM?

If so, I Have an Open Steemgigs Request & would love to chat with you! :)

I am dreaming of manifesting some #actifit-gear.

Please read this post & reach out if you or someone you know are interested in helping me & earning some STEEM or USD via PayPal. Thank You in advance!

Thank You For Viewing

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate your passing through for a quick visit.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Not an Actifitter yet? Here is an always open invitation & gentle nudge of encouragement from me to join me & many others on a journey of improving personal health & overall wellness while also earning AFIT Tokens & STEEM Upvotes with the MOST AWESOME Fitness Tracking Dapp on the planet: #ACTIFIT

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

I look forward to seeing you there & cheering you on.

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

weku sucks. that's for losers. hahaha! well maybe. does anyone know anything about the coin and it's viability?
and that dragonfly. yeah right. that thing actually let you touch it?

so what you are saying is I will see you over there? HAHAHAH <333 :) yes, it let me touch it but I think it was appalled that I did. It flew away after bwhahahaha

it was appalled when you touched it! haha that is SUCH an easy opening for me to say something but I just can't do it, at least not today, I just feel your sweetness too much today.
I may go over to weku sometime but not interested at the moment.
I 'm already spending to much time with steemit.

LMAO! hahha just not today huh Cowboy, how kind of you ;) <333 Well at least sign up and get your account secured, pretty please. Then throw it on the back burner hehe They are giving 100wekupower still to new members but will be doing away with that soon ;) just an fyi <333

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75