#Ulog (13) - How I Teach My Children To Be A Responsible Sons And Grandsons :)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello to all Uloggers and to all of my friends! :)

Today, I would like share the wonderful day of my life and I'm sure that all parents would relate at this post of mine. :)

13.png

We, parents are the most precious ones that our children had ever had and having till now. We are also their teachers in most of all, we are the most important persons in their life that they could never find somewhere else. We are the ones who are giving them their bright days when day wake up in the morning. We are the ones who are serving them for their everyday needs as kids. We are the ones who are teaching them on how to be a good person. We are the ones who are always there when they need us. We are the ones who will fight for death for them in all troubles no matter what the situation is. We are the ones who are taking care of them when they are sick and having bad feelings. We are the ones who are deeply hurt when we see our children have some wounds on their body.
We are their support and we are the ones who will protect them on everything and there's no such thing is "I don't care".

Well, I'm being a dramatic person now but, what I said is true and nothing but the truth. :)

So, let's have a look at this photos and I know that all of you will like it. :)

1.jpg

Me and my mom were cleaning our garden when these two saw us and asked if they could help. They were actually playing inside the house and their Dad, @michaelcabiles, told them to ask us if we wanted them to help me and their grandmother.

4.jpg

Our little boy here was the one who ran and came to help us to cleaning the surroundings at our home and he didn't hesitate to help us.

We were very surprised that at his young age, he knew that he must help whether he could do it or not.

5.jpg

And then his big bro came in the party and it looks like that they were enjoying what they were doing. Mikhail is a good boy and as me and my husband @michaelcabiles thought them to be a responsible children for us and this was an example of it.

2.jpg

As of their young age, we thought them the things that they have to know and must to do so that when the time comes that they grow up, they would remember all of the lessons that we thought them.

I know that we don't know what would be the future and time could only tell us what would be our future. But, in our case, we believe that if we continue to teach them and to always let remember those lessons, they would be always take it within their hearts and minds. We must not let them feel down when they did something that we don't like because they still the same kids that could normally do something wrong or something that could make as mad.

And the reason why I shared this Ulog post of mine, it is because I want all parents to be with their children always and understand them on being kids and never let your sights off of them.

Thank you very much and see you again on my next post! :)

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

And don't forget to vote for these good Steemians as they are helping this platform to grow.

UlogApple.gif

Sort:  

how nice! we need more parents like you to teach our young so they grow up responsible and better citizens 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @koshin! Yes, we truly must be teaching them on how to be responsible in life. :)

You are doing awesome at being a mom! Great job. :)

Thank you very much @rigaronib! :)
I'm sure that @uglysweater is an awesome mommy, too! :)

She is a wonderful mom! :D

Good articles. I like it. I am happy to use #ulog tag. Thanks.

Great job , I think its a best job for all parents. Responsible is the good character for everyone.

Yes, you're right @abulhasanat. We must be their good example. :)

We are very lucky that our children are listening to us and I'm very happy to see them helped you and Mom. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02