#Ulog (14) - How Powerful We Are As A Woman. We Are The Most Brave Of All! :)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, Uloggers and to all of my friends here at Steemit! :)

I would like to share something that every woman knows how good we are.

212.png

At some point of our lives, most of the people think that women are weak and couldn't do what men could do. I am very disappointed about that compliment and it feels like we couldn't do something special. I don't agree in this kind of silly gossips as what people think for us women. It doesn't make sense if some men are agreeing on the people's comment for us women. We are doing the best that we can to be stronger and to be a perfect woman that all men wishing to have in their lives and hoping to find one to be with them and use them as a puppet and as a servant.

I don't want these men to find someone special just to make them comfortable in life. Most of men around the world are only looking for a woman to be their wife to serve them and to do everything for them. It's unfair for us women to be in that situation and it's not all about love, they are only want to be like a king at home. I pity those women who are suffering depression emotionally with their partner in life who only want them to do the things all around in some ways that the man could do all of it, too. I pity those women who had been treated by their husbands like maids them let them feel that they are not what you called wife. Most of the people in this situation are thinking like they're being slaves and not having a good life as a wife and as a mother of their children. In this post that I'm making right now is kind of a big help and to support all women who're being treated like an animal.

I saw this interesting symbol and it made me think on to write something about this. I'm not a good English writer but I can express my thoughts about the things that making me feel interesting.

I would like to share my own expression about this symbol for women which are PEACE, LOVE, WOMAN and POWER.

Peace

Is the only thing in my mind that I wanted to happen in everyday life with my family. If you had any problems or some thing that making yourselves feel uncomfortable, just be yourself and stop for a while without doing anything. Close your eyes and tell yourself that everything will be ok and all those things that made you down, just throw it all away. This expression that came into my life when there was an argument between me and a member of my family and I just controlled myself not to feel the madness. What I did was to stop myself and try not to speak another word. Sometimes, me and my husband @michaelcabiles were arguing but, that's normal. We would argument a bit and after minutes of argument, we were just, ok, forget it. That's the reason why I LOVE him so much because we are understanding each other in any ways.

LOVE

Is a symbol of feeling that me and my husband and, of course, my children are having right, we are just enjoying our lives together and it sometimes happened that we argue but, we never did let go from each other.

All women must have love in their lives and never let those bad things come into your life. Love if like saving them in their journey and respecting them as one our children's superhero. Let them feel the love that they are looking for not just the things that we or let's say , they must do and LOVE them on what they are as what I am right now. I feel like I am a perfect woman and a perfect wife because I have been in my own family and living a happy life together. Hopefully there would be most men could reach out this post.

WOMAN

All women are the most precious persons that all men could have. I am not saying that all women are good and could possibly trusted but, men must still respect who they are or where do they come from and most specially, for us, as mothers and wives. We are the one's who are giving light to the family and not only that, giving light for everything children even if it's your own or not.

We as being women should be given most respect and we should have something that we are always hoping for to happen or to come. Most of the people think that we are weak but, you're all wrong!

POWER

We don't have any super powers like Wonderwoman nor Superwoman but, we all have something special powers that men don't actually notice from us.

As for my experience and being a lucky woman and a wife, I had been doing the best I can to make my life better. I have been taking care of my children going to school. I have been cooking for them in the morning, afternoon and evening but, sometimes my Mom is helping me. I am the one who's ironing there clothes. I am the one who's cleaning the household choirs and I am the who's always there whenever my family needs my help emotionally and physically. I am the one who's doing all of those things and it's kind of weird for some people because these jobs are the normal things that housewives are doing but, sad to say to you all that these work are not easy to do. It's easy for some people to say it but, believe me, it's not.

The most special part is that, I'm not treating by my husband @michaelcabiles as a slave, maid or something like most men do to there wives because I still remember the sweet words that he told me and those words were,

"I did not love you on what you are and on what you do, I loved you with all my heart and I will never treat you like a maid. I will do everything for you and will always do for the rest of my life. When we already have children, you will never be so tired about the things at home because I am here always to help you because we are one. There's now such thing is I work to have money for us and you must do all the household choirs, no. I will never in my life would treat you like that."

And those words are in me and happening since 9 years ago, till now and so on.... :)

I wrote this article this morning and shared to all Uloggers and of course, at this platform to show our POWERS as WOMAN. :)

Thank you for reading and see you again on my next post! :)

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

And don't forget to vote for these good Steemians as they are helping this platform to grow.

Image Source 1 and 2

UlogApple.gif

Sort:  

We as being women should be given most respect and we should have something that we are always hoping for to happen or to come. Most of the people think that we are weak but, you're all wrong!

I SO agree with you!!! Thank you for writing this very in-depth Ulug about what women are really all about!!

You must agree @snook! :)
Thank you for dropping by and thanks for the nice compliment! :)

We Reaally are SUPERB!
This is one of the most LIKED post from you @thidaratapple.. I like it.

You just planted 0.86 tree(s)!


Thanks to @snook

We have planted already 18157.86 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25671.94
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thanks a lot for this gift, @snook! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16