#Ulog (16) - Strolling Around At Thammasart University Today

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, to all Uloggers out there and to all of my friends here at Steemit!

2.png

I would like to share to all of you what me and my children did today but, sad to say, their Daddy @michaelcabiles didn't come with us because he had work and what he told was to let my our children enjoy the day as always and what we do everyday. :)

In the morning, I prepared my children's shirts on what they would wear with the help of my husband, @michaelcabiles, who ironed our shirts as what he often do to help me. He, then took our children to bathe them up and he really enjoys bathing them like they are still little babies. Well, I'm missing those moments when they were still babies, actually.

Anyway, when @michaelcabiles finished all the things that he did to help me, I prepared his breakfast and made him a cup of black coffee as his favorite thing to drink in the morning even when he hadn't brush his teeth. Haha! :)

34984929_1962766627067085_694740492323127296_n.jpg

I took my young sister to Thammasart University for an interview and a bit of talking about this one of the most popular Universities in Thailand. She had an appointment for being the number one at the entrance exam that she had a few days as she was very excited for that. Thammasart University is actually the second for the most wonderful Universities behind Chulalongkorn University, if I'm not mistaken but, I don't want to talk about it because it's a very serious issue here in Thailand and I I don't want to be involve of that issue. Sorry about that, :)

34841724_1962766643733750_1609244655772237824_n.jpg

While we are waiting for my young sister named Toey, Mikhail and Mikele saw this beautiful girl and spoke to her about something what children's always want to know such as, her name, her nickname, her age, etc. I was so amazed that they could actually talk to a person even though they just saw her this day. After the talking, my son Mikhail asked me to take a picture with that beautiful woman who's studying at Thammasart University. After taking the picture of the three of them and before they say goodbye to each other, Mikele, my youngest son, told the woman that she's beautiful and what Mikhail did was hug her and kissed her on her cheeks! I was shocked when he did it and I, myself, told the woman that I'm so sorry about what Mikhail did but, she told that it nothing and nothing to be serious about because they are kids.

When the woman walked far away, I thought something important for my children. I told them that if I am not with them or if they are not with one of my family that never ever talk to a stranger because they don't know what kind of a person or danger that they will get on through. They understood the lesson that I thought them and I'm very thankful with that. @michaelcabiles would be happy about the moment when these little kids met the woman and I'm sure that he would ask about the photo. Don't deny @michaelcabiles! Admit it! Haha! :)

34837452_1962885540388527_7021893954090041344_n.jpg

Then, while we are still waiting for my sister, I took my children at the Natural History Museum. What they did was to run and playing catch with each other and did not look for the important things inside the museum. Well, they are kids and I understand the feeling of excitement when they play outside our home or in other places such as this place. We just walked around and see something new in our eyes and what happened next was the best. When we went outside, Mikhail saw those big things far away from the place where we are standing.

35145905_1962885573721857_6138281304262705152_n.jpg

And yes! As what he suspected, those are dinosaurs that he had seen lately while we were walking from the museum. Mikele was a bit sleepy so that he didn't quite get excited about these dinosaurs. Mikhail walked around and meet the dinosaurs one by one and he actually told us about things that some of these dinosaurs do and what they eat in times when they were hungry. He knew all the names of the dinosaurs that we walked pass through and I was very amazed about him. I am very proud of what he just share to us and I told him that we will go again here soon when my husband @michaelcabiles will have his whole day off again and I think it's sooner or later.

After walking pass the dinosaurs, the rain poured down and we stopped for a while and asked Mikhail again about the dinosaurs that we had seen lately as a review if he remembered what were those dinosaurs names and what kind of dinosaurs were they. It's amazing to hear form him again about it and he is a very smart boy who really knows about most of the dinosaurs names and specially the background of them.

34847781_1962885550388526_321010176440139776_n.jpg

And then, I took my children here at the Insect Show which was a kind of museum that I didn't want come in and yes, I am afraid of every insects that we saw inside. We also saw the most irritating insect that I hate the most and that is those cockroaches! Yuuuccckkk! Haha! :)

Sorry guys but, I really don't like cockroaches but, anyways, it was fun to see those insects and my children did learned a lot when we came inside. Mikhail was not that kind of interesting on seeing those insects but instead, he walked around and read the names of those insects that he was interested to know to.

They wanted me to take a photo of them with their friends at the back of them! Haha! :)

Untitled.png

Thank you very much for reading and wait for the video of my children! See you again for my post! :)

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

And don't forget to vote for these good Steemians as they are helping this platform to grow.

UlogApple.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77