#Ulog (17) - It's My Son, Mikele's Field Trip At The Planetarium

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello there Uloggers! I'm back again for my 17th Ulog post and enjoying the day today! :)

Untitled.png

Back when I was a little girl and studying same as my son, Mikele, I had been in different places around Bangkok on my field trip at my school. It was nice being a little kid before and I was telling myself, what if there is a time machine in which it could let me go back and look at my experiences starting the day when I was born. I know that it's impossible and it's only a dream that I could be on to.

In this field trip of my son from his school, parents are not necessary to go but still, me and my Mom decided to go and look at our kid and we want to know what he was doing. We actually planned not to let him see us but, I think he had a good sense like my eldest son's favorite hero, Spiderman. He saw us walking behind their line together with his friends and the plan was out then. Haha! :)

5.jpg

I took a photo of them while waiting the time to go into an activity. Me and my Mom wanted to go inside but it seemed like we are the only parents who came to see our kid and we felt a bit embarrassed because of that. Then, we waited outside and walked around a bit while waiting my son. My family had already been here in this place and this place was so wonderful and I assure you guys that your children will like here as this place is 1 of the most popular center in Ekkamai, Bangkok. Ekkamai is a bit near at the center of Bangkok and I think some of you guys know about Siam Paragon.

3.jpg

Seeing my son after their activity and seeing him with a glimpse of a smile on his face made me feel so happy for him to be here at their field trip. The boy beside him is his cousin named Tin and he's the son of my eldest sister. I asked my son what was the activity all about and the interesting thing that he answered me was "It's amazing, Mom! It's very exciting!" so, that's it. Haha! :)

6.jpg

And then, after several activies that they had been to, the teachers call them all and had their picture taking but, the my son didn't smile on the picture and I think it's because he was very tired on walking and I think that some activities were so much fun!

My son told me that he wanted his big bro, Mikhail to come, too, but he had to be at school and learn the things that he had to learn for the upcoming quiz week at his school.

7.jpg

And then, after the field trip, the students have to go back at their school and my son, Mikele, too, even though we were there, the teachers told us that they have to take my son with them because that's the rules of their school. I didn't wanted to let my son go with me and I know that he must be with his teachers.

So, I took a bit of time and took some pictures of him and this one is the one that I like the most and sorry for not sharing the other pictures because I wanted them to be private thing.

So, I hope that you all like my post about my son and thank you for reading!

See you all guys on my next post! :)

applr.jpg

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :)

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me as a Thai national. He needs our strength.

And don't forget to vote for these good Steemians as they are helping this platform to grow.

UlogApple.gif

Sort:  

Children are very cute. Keeping everyone happy.

Thank you @ahlawat! :)
They are always happy with me. :)

what a cute son , I think you and him are destined together! God blessed.

Hi @garygabby! I think you're right! :) Thanks for dropping by! :)

Did you enjoy the activities, too? :D

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!