ULOG #1 : Heavy Traffic On Going to Work

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

On my way work I always ride PUJ's or Public Utility Jeepney's to transport from home to work. After preparing my things to bring and stuffs to use in work I suddenly got out fresh from home and It shocked me to see this sight.

It is already this heavy of a traffic just across my house and I can't even fathom the fact of going to work early without braking a sweat. Well, most of you know that Philippines is always traffic as in a heavy one, Many government officials have already taken action to what method they will use to lessen the traffic or an alternative to avoid one before the jamming of flow occurs, but I seriously think that the ever fast growing population is one factor and also the people who can afford to but a vehicle may it be surplus, loaned or in cash. People always come to work or going to places where there is only a small space to travel, roads here are not enough for this wide population.

So I decided to just ride a "habal-habal" or a built around a motorbike and they are the most compact public transportation vehicles. Luckily I arrived on time but I am already sweaty by the fact of the heat radiating from the sun plus the dirt from the road and the exhaust of the vehicle. It is just one of my daily experience here in Cebu Philippines, But I always take it as a positive manner and not be eaten by negative vibes :) But It is still more fun in the Phippines!

I would like to thank Sir terry for making this project namely the ulog. It really helps us growing steemians to share what we do on our daily life basis without even preparing enormous time just to make a single post. Making a post naturally helps a lot of newcomers to not get pressured on the standard on making a quality blog, as long as it is an original content then it is a good sign of progressing, It is a stepping tone to improvements and reaching greater heights.

Thank you for reading my Blog and as always till next time :)

Let us Support the tags #philippines #original-content #steemit #steemph #dynamicsteemians

Original Contents are always the best!

Ciao! @thonnavares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83