Slight Illness That Cancel Sunday Service

in #ulog6 years ago

face.jpg

All work and no play makes jack a dull boy, @surpassinggoogle as make it so easy for all steemains using this same tag in telling every one about our days.
Thanks to the team that have the mission of helping we the new comers
today2.jpg

These are how playful the day was, although it was sunday, but I am at home throughout because of the slight illness I had yesterday. That Saturday night was so painful to the extent of reaching the stage of crying, so I have to rest by not going to church on Sunday.

timi.jpg

But now Ulogs gear me up and I am now a man.

Sort:  

Welcome to Ulog,
I share these tips and ideas

Diapositiva1.PNG

Diapositiva3.PNG

Diapositiva4.PNG

Thanks, I really appreciate this, I will try and read all and comply with them all.....
Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76