#ULOG 2 : I love you, I am so grateful.

in #ulog6 years ago

7C82E2E2-40F9-4210-8D0F-880FC18AC069.jpeg

A beautiful Sunday to you guys, I woke up this morning with a big bright smile on my face feeling very thankful and grateful to my friends and followers on steemit.

DDAEF77A-9D12-46D3-ACDC-5B7E01B7A92B.gif

I have reached 100 followers on steemit in few months wow I am grateful. This is a very beautiful moment for me all thanks you guys.

To my 100+ followers I say a very big thank you for following me, I am very very grateful. Thank for putting a smile on my face, thank you for your endless support and love I promise never to let you down, I also promise that my page will not be boring .I appreciate and love you all and can’t wait to learn new things from you all.

     AMAZING CHURCH SERVICE 

Today’s church service was amazing it has always been amazing but today’s own wa super amazing
Today’s church topic was: “DON’T GIVE UP, IT’S NEVER TOO LATE” (is anything too hard for the lord? At his appointed time I will return to you,according to the time of life, and Sarah shall have a son .Genesis 18:14).

Wow when I heard this topic I felt the pastor was talking to me. I have been job hunting for months and any one I meet will tell me life is all about give and take. You give something to get something. Some will ask me to come to meet them in hotels and some will demand money from me just to help secure a job. I go for interviews and get no response from the company it’s very frustrating.

F082E68F-2E1A-4E7A-9D8D-5D1B23013FFC.jpeg

I am the eldest child I need to help my siblings and parents. I am running a part time postgraduate studies. I go for lectures in the evenings 4pm WAT and sometimes Saturdays so my mornings and afternoons are free. It gives you the opportunity to work and go to school.it’s really frustrating when you go for job hunting and you don’t get positive results trust me.even when the sun is scorching hot and the rain is heavy I still go for interviews.
You apply for job online no response and even when you are called for interviews you borrow money from someone just for transportation and at the end of the day you get rejected.
But after this teaching i am having a second thought I will continue with the hunt because I feel motivated after this. I will not give up there are good companies out there who are looking for people like me and I will push forward.

I know many people have given up on so many things in life because of their past experiences but not everyone is bad.

44897CAB-7600-4D05-8E23-3F0BE434DBD2.jpeg
credit

Some people have given up on love because they were in a relationship with the wrong person and loving the wrong person the right way. Some people have been into abusive relationships verbal, emotional,or physical abuse in one way or the other and have decided to give up please don’t give up on love there are good people out there who are willing to do anything for you, people who are ready to live and cherish you the way you are there is love for you out there you just need the right person to locate you.

There are also people looking for children, people who have been married for several years any no children. They have gone for several medical treatment and check ups but nothing please don’t give up some people celebrate mother’s day while you don’t don’t worry God will visit you like he visited Sarah just keep pushing.

0497A9AF-A695-482A-9DF5-B3068DEF7C65.jpeg
credit

Some people have given up on so many other things but don’t give up I also know some steemit members who write beautiful post every day but get no upvote don’t worry dear you will get an amazing upvote just don’t give up keep pushing.

We are serving a living God who does not dwell in time and space, dear your “ too late” is God’s “just in time”. God’s Thoughts and his ways are not our ways with him there is no such thing as too late he shows up at the right time so please never give up.

07249DDF-7500-4634-B06F-F43AB003FF5A.jpeg
Thanks for stopping by xoxo ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00