#ulog (5): I'm Super Curious! Who Is @surpassinggoogle???

in #ulog6 years ago

image


I've been on Steemit for over a week now and that username has been buzzing here and there! Some thanking, some showing condolence. I clicked is profile and I see lots of resteemed posts on his blog! I have an impression that he is a positive person. But, please you all should help me, who is he?

Sort:  

He is a life mentor

Join steemgigs server Brother @tobah. Be present every weekend on steemgigs discord. and you will find your answer.

Thank you, I'll look it up!

You should watch his video:

And also, here are the guidelines to #ulogs and #ulogging:
ulogsimportant.PNG

Thanks for using the #ulogs tag. Have a great day!

Thanks for the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14