#Ulog13| Gratitude Day

in #ulog6 years ago

image

The first Sunday in the new month of July, the perfect day to thank the lord for all his mercies upon your life and the lives of your family and friends too, so many bad and awful things happened in June but he was so merciful and gracious to make us not be part of it but not that the ones that were unfortunate were not loved by God too, we are all sinners seeking forgiveness from God.

I entered his court with thanksgiving in my heart and praised him for all he has been doing and will continue to do in my heart. Today was wonderful like that despite the threat of rain but nothing can stop the goodness of God in one's life.

I got back home ready to face the dirty laundries I ignored yesterday although I was tempted to procrastinate but I knew its either today or my day off in the middle of the week so I quickly pounce on my chores and I was done in no time.

I finished the laundry, sat down to eat the skipped breakfast and that was when PHCN restored electricity so I ran inside my room to get my system so I can watch the BET award 2018 I wasn't opportune to watch live then.

With nothing important to do, I plan on lazying around for the rest of the day..... Should i download a movie or just take a nap?

image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Should i download a movie or just take a nap?

Should I tell them? 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71