#My ULOGS 3: Today And All Days, I Choose To be happy. What About You?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

This day...

today-clock.png
Image Source

I walk forward boldly in the direction of my
hopes, goals, dreams and aspirations,
leaving my past behind me.

Each step that I take brings me closer
to a happier, healthier me regardless
of what has come before,

Though I am not the author of my destiny
but the actions towards fulfilling it is in my
own hands. And as such I must take charge.

I have the will power to create my own future
and the ability to achieve my highest aspirations.
I am happy when I take ownership of my actions.

For me, each new day is a new opportunity
to be more joyful. Regardless of the
circumstances, I can find at least some
goodness in everything and everyone.

As I make progress on my journey, I am
open to new places and experiences. I
already possess everything that I need to
live a happy and fulfilled life. Now I am filled
with hope and confidence to be great.

When I encounter an obstacle that obstructs
my path, I will easily find a way around it so I
can continue on my journey. I find these
challenges exciting and helpful as they
strengthen my determination to live
the life that I desire.

Today, I am happy because I respect myself.
I take time each day to de-stress and recharge.
I focus on what makes me happy and brings joy
to me as well as to others.

I am very positive this day, and all days to come.

I-choose-to-be-happy.jpg
Image Source

Self-Reflection Questions To Ask Yourself:

1 . What activity can I incorporate into my
daily life that brings me joy?
2 . What are the innermost desires of my
heart?
3 . What tasks can I delegate so I have more
time to do what I love?

Go On, Live By This Today And Tell Us How You Feel In The Comment Below...

If this is helpful to you in some way, kindly upvote and comment to encourage others. Also, kindly resteem to benefit others.

THANKS, STAY BLESSED ALL DAY LONG.

I am and I remain @TOPCOACH

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Oh what an oversight. Thought I was following all these while.

Now following. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09