Ulog 2nd post.Travelling and Photography|[🌟🌟🌟Golden Hour Photography 📷📷📷]

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Guys..........

Some days later I am surprisedly again appeared in steemit.For many causes and many busyness I can't get time to work in steemit.So today I am want to share some beautiful photos of sky.And my city's natural beauty.

photo:1 and photo:2 both pictures are. In my city besides my home.When I am back home after my work I discovered a beautiful sky and capture these photos.Hope you all will like theses.

Photo:1

IMG-20180629-WA0050.jpg


Photo:2

IMG-20180629-WA0051.jpg

Device

Huawei
Camera:16 megapixel

Place: Mirpur-2, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

image.png

photo:3 and photo:4 is beside a river.Yesterday in the evening I am traveling in the river road and I saw the beautiful sky and capture theses pictures.With phone picture mode.


Photo:3

IMG20180629173522.jpg


Photo:4

IMG-20180629-WA0057.jpg

Device

Oppo
Camera:13 megapixel

Place:Beribadh, mirpur, Dhaka,Bangladesh.

image.png

photo:5 and photo:6 is capture in a beautiful road in my motherland in my village.


Photo:5

IMG-20180629-WA0058.jpg


Photo:6

received_2126200894369472.jpeg

Device

Samsung A3
Camera:13 megapixel

Place:Bancerampur, Brahmonbaria, Bangladesh.

image.png

Words and images are powerful. They have the power to shift perspectives and ignite change.Traveling is the best way of refreshing mind and brain.By traveling we can increase our knowledge change our tastes change our minds.

3 best quotes about traveling.

The gladdest moment in human life, me thinks, is a departure into unknown lands.– Sir Richard Burton

Be fearless in the pursuit of what sets your soul on fire.– Jennifer Lee

Travel makes one modest. You see what a tiny place you occupy in the world -Gustav Flaubert

image.png

•Ulog is sponsored by @surpassinggoogle

•Thank you sir Terry.

Let's support sir @surpassinggoogle by voting "steemgigs"as witness and "surpassinggoogle" as proxy. Click this link to vote https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Join @steemgigs for more learn about steemit.Join @steemgigs by clicking on this https://discord.gg/eTtkWgC

You can also join in our community for more learning and more know about steemit.by clicking on this STEEM TUNER



Upvote Resteem follow.gif

Sort:  

Nice clouds, I most like it...that's really good picture, keep work @towhid

Hi my friend!
It would be great if you create your ulog post in ulogs.org. The website was designed for making ulogs. And you can also use it for non-ulog posts. :) keep awesome @towhid

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84