I Miss the Fun and Adventure at Asia's Largest 3D Interactive Art Museum (#Ulog)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1493801896351.jpg

Back those days when taking photoshots at one of the most enjoyable hang-outs I had with my sister was when we paid a visit at Art in Island.

To check out the information on this art museum, just go to this previous post I've made:

At Asia's Largest 3D Interactive Art Museum

I really miss the fun and excitement especially when we enjoyed taking our best posture and style in posing against the wall where 3D arts where painted with picturesque figures which please attraction to the eyes.

Here I have some few photos we had during our visit, all were originally taken by me and my sister.

FB_IMG_1496779071683.jpg

This painting reminds me of a dragon from Game of Thrones. I don't know what to name him. Maybe I can call him Drogon, Viserion or Rhaegal. Or it might good to hear if I call him Smaug. What do you think?

FB_IMG_1496783644687.jpg

This tiger reminds me of a Bollywood movie "Life of Pi". But the painting here really looks fierce as the tiger itself. It's really like as if I am in the wildlife poking these wild beasts.

FB_IMG_1496783768454.jpg

This one looks fascinating with a painted replica of Leonardo da Vinci's Mona Lisa. I like the way I did my pose here, it feels like as if I am the one who paints this most mysterious lady in history.

FB_IMG_1496783628316.jpg

I can see how matadors used to work their jobs at bullfighting arenas just like this one on the painting. I lied there on the floor as if I was stomped and trampled on the ground. How it feels if it's in real life situation. I might get scathed!

FB_IMG_1496779109618.jpg

Have you watched a movie Giant Slayer? Well, if you did, you maybe familiarize this character. It's a giant ogre (haha well in fact, an ogre is really a giant) that dwells on a kingdom atop the beanstalk, since this movie is a live action version of a fairy tale classic "Jack and the Beanstalk".

FB_IMG_1496783573531.jpg

A fissure that maybe produced by an earthquake. Well, this painting on the floor looks real if you really claim that height scares you to fall. So better sing Bruno Mars' "Versace on the Floor", if you feel like you have acrophobia!

FB_IMG_1496783653873.jpg

This one here looks like an adventure of Captain Nemo. Or could this be a legendary Kraken that ancient Greeks believed was a monster created by the God of the Sea Poseidon? Whatever it is, I just hate tentacles!

FB_IMG_1496779078932.jpg

After we fathom the depth of the ocean with a bathyscaphe, we went to the super eon where some ferocious dinosaurs terrorize the planet, albeit not all of them are scary, some are as gentle as poodle and chihuahua.

FB_IMG_1496783565807.jpg

This one looks cool for me. I feel like Aladdin waiting for Princess Jasmine for a magic carpet ride. What a whole new world will it be!

FB_IMG_1493801912414.jpg

This one is my sister. She enjoyed her enigmatic posture with the abstract abyss or whatever it is. It can be a chasm, or a wormhole, or a blackhole.

That maybe the last pic for now for this post. Just comment down below if you want more of my pictures we've taken with my sister.

We did enjoy these paintings on the wall. We got more of our photoshots. If you haven't done visiting this wonderful art museum, I think you should, you will really miss a very minute percentage of your life (just kidding guys). I just love this place to hang out. I strongly recommend, especially if selfie or groufie is one of your gusto.

Hope you have enjoyed my post!

Sort:  
Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG
Please add "#ulog" to start your ULOG title.
Thank you.

Is it alright to use the hashtag #Ulog at the end of my title, like this one I've made? Or it should be before the title?

Ilagay mu nalang sa unahan ung #ulog : Title mu...

Thanks idol...tuloy-tuloy ko na ba to? :)

Idol ka jan..oo dapat lang na ituloy tuloy mu yan..pero sorry d uubra ang quizzes mu dto..hahah

...haha idol nman kita ever since ah..😂
...kaya nga eh...seenzone quizzes dito nyahhaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88