(#Ulog) The Fun Continues at Asia's Largest 3D Interactive Art Museum

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1493801909500.jpg

This is the second part of my blog about my past adventure at Art in Island with my sister.

If you want to know more about this art museum and missed my first post, just click this link below:

I Miss the Fun and Adventure at Asia's Largest 3D Interactive Art Museum

I am going to showcase here again in my second post about this art museum another new set of 3D paintings which I and my sister made our best pose for our own style of fun photoshoots.

All photos used here are our own captured photoshoots.

FB_IMG_1496783714691.jpg

This kinda-fierce look I've made in this photo doesn't want to scare you at all, I just want to invite everyone to go inside a replica of this immense book painted on a wall. (Looks like I want to be part of every story in this book, eh!)

FB_IMG_1493801874733.jpg

Did you know that humans have only explored 5% of the ocean to date? And this monstrous sea creature on this photo looks peculiar to us, right? Well, if this one could go nearby beaches, I would rather play DOTA 2 all day long.

FB_IMG_1496783678806.jpg

This work of art here is one of the replica of Michelangelo's fresco paintings at Sistine Chapel at Vatican City. But what makes this one looks funny is that there's a basketball for a fun photo shoot for us, and it's flipped! Amazing right?

FB_IMG_1496779105512.jpg

On this photo, I struggled my best not to be trampled by this enormous foot that seems to be from a giant. It can be from an ogre as you may think. That Brobdingnagian foot must respect the peewee Lilliput like me!

FB_IMG_1496783583948.jpg

A towering wooden bridge with no hand support will surely give heart attack for acrophobic people. But alas, I am so lucky, it's not true at all on this floor painting. Looks candid to the eyes, but the art really nailed it all!

FB_IMG_1496779027790.jpg

This is one of my personal favorite photo shoots and it looks cool, right? It's like surfing on the islands of Hawaii wearing those fancy garlands and gig along with their Pearly Shells native dancers. I love this one and I used to make this one as my personal phone wallpaper.

FB_IMG_1496783591669.jpg

I don't know what's the best pose for this painting, but you may think first that I should act here as kneeling chivalry knight being anointed for his sword. Haha, but I posed here as if I am being struck down by a sword. Anyway, this one might look funny but I had fun with that pose.

FB_IMG_1496779031085.jpg

Acting like as if I am an inhabitant in the jungle like Tarzan, but the thing here was I am wearing a modern millennial garb. Sounds irrelevant right? Haha. But this is one of the most eye-catching paintings I've seen on this art museum. It signifies wildlife at its utmost pure and pristine ecosystem.

FB_IMG_1496779034101.jpg

This one here looks like I am about to be joined in the stampede of elephants. Haha, but there's only one of them! So I guess this is just a male elephant having a wild rush of estrus, where it needs to mate a partner. It's a fun fact that you should know. But wait, there's also a monkey here? I guess the monkey is just annoying the gentle giant!

FB_IMG_1496779020497.jpg

And for my last photo for this blog is this fun wildlife encounter of an ape, an elephant, and a giraffe. One of the best photoshoots too that I had made with my best annoying pose for an ape. It's really fun to take pictures with these fun-loving wild animals!

So that's all for this second post of my travel adventure at this wonderful art museum. If you would like to request for more of these fun photos, just comment down below, and I think I can create a third party.

Have a nice day to all #steemians and #uloggers!

Hope you have enjoyed!

#travelph #artguildph #philippines @bayanihan

Sort:  

This place looks like it's a blast, too bad it's pretty much halfway around the globe from me.

...thanks a lot

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 17 SBD worth and should receive 99 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

thanks a lot for appreciation... @trufflepig

Huh? Seems like I already voted on this post, thanks for calling anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99