#ULOG 1: MY EXPERIENCE AT MY FIRST PARTY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180511-WA0000.jpg
Ok a course mate of mine and a close friend hosted an award night and he personally invited me to the show so in other not to fall his hands, I had to go but being my first party I had several thoughts in my head like what if fight occurs or if I overspend or what if police actually comes what would happen to me..
IMG_20180511_222834085.jpg
But since I would soon leave and I couldn't leave without attending a single party, I decided to take my chances and it was a good one...

Although at start, it was not like i pictured it to be but after the program ended the main party started

mind you, since I haven't attended any party it means I haven't danced with a girl (rock)

IMG_20180511_222326.jpg
but all this didn't bother me cause I planned on having fun and I did.. After a few dances with friends and some girls, we decided to take our leave before anything happens afterwards .

SO THERE YOU HAVE IT, MY EXPERIENCE AT MY FIRST PARTY..

IMG_20180511_210915.jpg

I think next time I will do better. Till then I got to focus on my finals

rtc8vqw6wvvva9vtyogp.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by trojan4 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74