ULOG ENTRY #13: SING ALONG AT SONGHITS!

in #ulog6 years ago

a980ca50-aca9-45b6-a3f3-d47734eac0f5.jpeg

37a3a2e9-cfe3-4e45-ad66-51895bc1e453.jpeg


Hi Everyone!! Welcome back again to my ULOG entry.

Well, I just can’t post sometimes because there is no amazing things happened to me each day, but today, I’ll just gonna share what we’ve done.

I’m not really into night outs, singing, and etc. I usually can be found at home since I don’t have so much about night outs, but today was really great!!

We’ve met our previous school mates and decided to sing something for fun. Then we went to SongHits! just beside the Mang Inasal in Mango Avenue, Cebu City.

It was really fun!! They tried to change the filter of the voice so that we can still have a good voice (even though, it’s good already) haha.

We were to be like as a one big family that is tied correctly!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Hello sanjugangber!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34