Ulog Entry #4 - My Last Day in Switzerland!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Being given an opportunity to travel is what most people wanted to have - free accommodation and everything which is paid by the company. I was one of those lucky guys to experience such astounding opportunity. I was able to be in Switzerland for some work-related matters for one month.

So, as of today, I will really cherish the moments that I've been here since this would be my last day. Also, through this opportunity, I have known STEEMIT and loved it as the way it gives an opportunity to every STEEMIANS! But most of all, I am really thankful because I have met my fellow Cebuanos in this platform though not personally but at least, that's more than a reward that anyone could give.

1.jpg

Thank you everyone!!!

Since this is my 4th @ulogs post, I will just share the last photos I took in the way when I was going home. :)

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Tomorrow will be my flight back to Cebu and I am really super excited to go home now!! See you soon Cebu!! See you soon guys!! I miss you more than you do!! ;-*

THRUTHSFINDER ulogger signature.gif

Sort:  

Have a safe trip @truthsfinder! Wala kay afam nga friend dira? I bugaw ko bi :D

Hahaha gaon!! Joke! Hehe. Wala man @smaeunabs, wala gani ko huhuhuhu

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by truthsfinder being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Yeah kay! Pasalubong namo @truthsfinder or basin si @chuuuckie ra sad naa? Haha.
Anyways, have a safe trip back here!

Hahahaha way pasalubong ang tanan para fair!! Anyways, thank you so much ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03