ULOG 001: JUST ANOTHER ENTRY INTO THE DIARIES OF A SPROUTING WHELP

in #ulog6 years ago

66013339-businessman-bored-tired-exhausted-sleeping-in-the-office-scene-set-humor-office-life.jpg
Source
I'm tired, seriously tired even though I don't remember carrying out any particularly difficult task that could have left me exhausted.

Welcome to my life, Story of accumulated exhuation; everyday bringing in a bigger task than the previous day and accompaning smaller time. I had gone to the campus today but it was a useless trip - mission wasn't accomplished.

Got home and tried to rush up things so the whole day isn't entirely useless, but not until I talk to mother - her voice gives me passion, it drives me. She tells me of the rain that fell back at home, she fears for flood, buildings collapsed, trees were uprooted and in some places like Emohua ice blocks accompanied the rains. I've never seen the blocks drop before but I know this phenomeon has happened before. Tried eating but no enough appetite despite the fact that I'm ravishly hungry.

Feeling sleepy already, I hate it when I sleep - too many dreams to chase and all I can do is sleep?? I badly need to stay awake, my spirit wants to, my soul wants to, my mind wants to but my body is saying otherwise. Eyelips cant stay open, arrrghhh you can't win nature.

Woke up few minutes back, it had begun raining heavily here, thank God I was able to bring in my generator before I slept. There's electricity too - Thank you Jesus.
Grab a snack then get to work ASAP, ****! Power just went out! OK, it's better i stop here otherwise I'll just keep ranting about the government, school authorities and whoever is unlucky enough to be in my line of attack. My eyes are already beginning to hurt from the phone's light in the dark.

See you all later, let me put my time to good use (Steemit is better).
Thanks @surpassinggoogle, you're the dream!

Sort:  

Now thats a great entry,@surpassinggogle will be very happy.

Thanks mate, glad you liked it.

Most welcome

Woow this is such an amazing writeup man, I never got bored reading it, keep it going✊🏽✊🏽

Thanks man.
Your words mean a lot.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Yes it was a heavy wind that blew and so many things got spoiled but thanks to God we haven't heard of any lost life.FB_IMG_1525726869004.jpgFB_IMG_1525727051505.jpgFB_IMG_1525727031252.jpg

Can't imagine the properties that were lost and the trauma people will be going through.
On the bright side no life was lost. I hope this doesn't happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75