A Ulog (A song cover) / Gratitude Challenge Day5.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians 😊..
Greetings to y'all.

PhotoGrid_1526223506552.jpg

Am sure you had a nice weekend, even though my wasn't much fine.

It's day5 of the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka, my steemit role model.

And also am doing a Ulog about my day. Actually I should have done it earlier than this but I had a migraine and wasn't able to, and when I did a draft it got cleared 😖😖. But now am better than before.

My Ulog Story.

My Saturday wasn't that much fun because I was indoor, all through the day.

I woke up having a headache but it wasn't much serious. So I did my house chores, bathed and after that I started steeming, I did all that when the headache was bearable. After some hours I had to stop steeming because the headache became unbearable. I took some pills and slept.

IMG_20180513_155309.jpg

After waking up, I ate and slept back again because the headache was still there. By evening I woke up, feeling a little bit better than before. Then I wrote my 2months anniversary post on steemit that evening. I had to create that post because @tojukaka made me see reasons why I should. To see the post click [here](

After the posting, I continued steeming and by late evening I decided to move to discord to join the steemgigs channel over there.

Arriving I met @surpassinggoogle talking, I was happy. I felt like some one one that won a lottery because that was the second time am having to join a chat with him live.
Screenshot_20180512-214753.png
PhotoGrid_1526223639086.jpg

It was really fun at the steemgigs discord channel because we all had a good time.

@surpassinggoogle made us to see that in every nonsense, their is sense. That was why Ulog was created. For both the talented and untalented too because we all got something to offer.

We did song covers and it was hilarious.

@surpassinggoogle got me laughing when he told me I was funny and also asked if my music instrumental was made in Aba?.

Even @xpressng, got me laughing really hard. When she asked why I was so emotional, and "I told her it was because i was two months old on steemit."

I met great personalities like @marmaidvampire, @snowhite, @long888.

@ewuoso and @itoroarchibong, you two made me laughed my ass out last night too. Am happy I meet you two and hope to have you two around in another show.

@wakkylyon, you ain't left out. Nice meeting you too on the show. you made it lively too.

@xpressng my new dearie😊😊, It's amazing I met you. I had fun on the last show, hope to see you around the more.

@emekasegun, the man that knows book well well. you ain't left out o. I greet you personally. At least you cleared my doubt of me thinking you were an Igbo, all because of your name.

@eunireal1, it was fun having you, and I want to use this medium to apologise to you.

You might be thinking for what?.
well. it's for snobing you the first time you messaged me on Whatsapp, asking me for a little request. I didn't know that their was more on steemit (meeting and making friends). And now I wish we had been friends since o because you also made me smile.
Sorry not granting your request the first time you messaged me. I hope am forgiven.
Not mind me oo 😂 am using this opportunity to ask you for friendship. Hope we get along.

That was how it went before the migraine started. Sadly I had to leave because of that.

My Gratitude/Appreciation Message.
My gratitude goes to @surpassinggoogle for giving me the chance to sing a cover yesterday on the show. And to @emekasegun, @ewuoso, @itoroarchibong, @wakkylyon, @xpressng, @eunireal1and @adejoke16. Thank y'all for making it worth while and fun too.

In other to show my appreciation and realness here's a song cover of the song titled "take a bow" by Rihanna, I promised to do.

But before watching, please don't mind the way I was rolling my eyes like someone that is been delivered from a spirit.

@julietisrael you are not allow to laugh oo 😂😂.

@etemi please I would love a better cover from you oo, my own is not find.

And lastly, continue to support @surpassinggoogle at @steemgigs. and if you haven't voted him in your witness yet, please do. Vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

here's the cover👇.

Thanks for reading and watching.
I'm uche-nna.
I'm a Ulogger.
Much love.

Sort:  

You really do have a lady's voice 😂 😂 😂
And erm, this song

I think I should do a cover of it soon too...

Lol..

Sha I tell you not to laugh ba..
Any way thanks Sha..
And please do..
Am anticipating it.

You sing like a lady. This is remix o

Lol....
Will I say thanks ...😁

Damn!!! No strings attached but your is like an Angel's voice

Lol...
To be it's ironically..
Anyway thanks bro..

Yeah Dear. Hope to see you next time on the show... A wonderful experience. 😘😘😘
The guy with a lady's voice. 😂😂😂😒😒😒

Lol....
Thanks..
For the last part 😏😏😏😂😂😂

Lol... It was like when you came in, the laughter in the room was on default, everyone was talking about you, thanks for coming when you did. And that cover over there, 😂. Ladies should see the magic you doing here with a borrowed sound of theirs lol.... You're just fun. Thanks for last night, was great to meet you.

Lol...
My evening is made with this..
Smiling from ear to ear..
Thanks @wakkylyon ..

Please try notifying me if another show do comes up another time. Most atimes I do forget ..

Nice meeting you 😊😊.

I'll do my best. But @surpassinggoogle had said in his last post that it'll be consistent on Saturdays now, but it seems the time will be adjusted. My pleasure.

Okay.. thanks once more.

Nice voice brotherly...

Your day wasn't so bad if you ask me

Smiles...

Thanks bro..

Hehe

Nice one bro

Our rihana

Bless up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31