Gratitude Challenge Day57: Safe Trip.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians, greetings to y'all.

It's the 57th day of the gratitude challenge by a great personality @tojukaka. So far so good it's been wonderful I must say. Am happy I participated in this challenge, it made see what consistency is.

So today am greatful for a safe trip.

PhotoGrid_1530729447343.jpg

Today I and @lordjames embark on a trip to warri for the @steemcamp finals brought to us by @michaelcj. And also to represent @steemjet.

We took a transport at Gwagwalada Abuja, Nigeria.
We didn't left on time due to we were waiting for our means of transportation to get filled up, which of cause took time. We left from city of Abuja and now at the city of Warri.

I am greatful to God for a safe trip down to this place despite the rainy weather, even still now.

Now what are you greatful for?

Tell us by joining the gratitude challenge organized by @tojukaka.

What is Gratitudeday?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

IMG_20180704_205954_0.jpg

Am uche-nna.

Thanks For Reading 💚💙💛.

Sort:  

well looks like warri will be lit with the steemjet event I salute you all really, you guys are real ambassadors, making dreams come to pass all across Nigeria, well done

It's not only the steemjet event but about blockchian, cryptocurrency, steemit and the rest..
Thanks for everything man..

Wow great concept too, have a memorable event over there, cheers!

Moving from your room to the kitchen is a journey that many did not survive but you travelled from Abuja to Warri. It's a great thing to be grateful for. It's all by his mercies

I am glad that you had a safe trip. You're looking good. Have a good time in your event. :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Travel is so rewarding!what a nice documentary it is. Really travelling teaches us about many thing. It is mind blowing . But You have the money to live this way. Everything is easy. But I do not have the money. I work to make my daily living in difficult ways, but I am happy in my life.

              I pray that your journey is good and your expectation will be successful.

thank you @uche-nna

               followed your blog.

Agreed boss. Gratitude is everything.
We should always thank God for what he has given us.
Have a safe trip mate

Good stuff, love the confidence with which you talk.Traveling is one of the most amazing things you can experience in life. Always great to see encouragement for beginners to start traveling.

smiles @uche-nna

Sad to miss this. I'll love to see the pictures and videos. Looking forward to seeing updates.

Taking space force to an outter planet.. That's our aim😁😁

Looking nice!

Thank God for your Journey Mercy bro.

I wish you guys awesome experience there.
It is doing me like say I should come now

Thank God for safe journey dear 😍
Blessings follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27