ULOG19: A Visit To A Place In The Federal Capital Territory.

in #ulog6 years ago

Jabi lake is a place located at the Federal Capital Territory (FCT).
Jabi Lake Recreation Park is a place for fun seekers within and around the FCT.
image
It is encircled by water with beautiful views.
Beside the lake, you will see a cool garden that provides attractive scene for the visitors.
image
In the park, you can find many recreational facilities that can attract local and foreign fun seekers in having a memorable experience.

For game lover you can find water sports, beach volleyball, five-a-side football, table tennis, horse riding and many more.The recreation park provides them all.

We had a hangout, ( @chiama, @dee-y, @yungchief, @rejoiceavl and @uche-nna) on how to bring fun to the steemit blockchian.
image

We took some random photos.*
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Abuja is a beautiful city.
I love Africa.
Am uche-nna.
Am a celebrity, @surpassinggoogle made it possible.
Thanks For Reading.

Sort:  

You guys are really having fun, of course you are a star...

It was a really productive day...with complimentary rain :)

Nice Photography Your community is good. Thanks for share with us.

Nice Photography
Your community is good.
Thanks for share with us.

                 - bmsc


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Wow you guys had too much fun, what place in Abuja is this? Any idea what you guys discussed?

lol..
I already wrote it in between lines, the answers to your questions are there.

Lol no o, I only saw the travel your details o I meant like what u guys discussed inside how to contribute more to steemit I meant you know like details.
You know I'm the Oliver twist type now, I Just wanted to here more, that's only what I meant

The best thing about the place may be the attractions we can enjoy, I see there are all kinds. Personally I would choose to ride a horse, it's one of my hobbies. The area looks quite warm and I like the view in general :).

Just added this to where to visit next when next I'm in Abuja. Nice one, beautiful people

yeah, yeah, yeah..
Please do and come oo..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73