ULOG #25: DISPLAYING MY SKILLS IN GRAPHICS DESIGN

in #ulog5 years ago

Hello Steemheads!

Earlier this week, I had been mounting efforts to give a good graphic Design for a memo-pad to be used in a funeral of my friend's father Late Prince Ndiana-Abasi Jacob.
It has an tedious task, but lo, it was successfully designed and printed.

This is part of what the creative me can do and you can engage me for similar services. Reach me on Discord as @Uyobong#5966 or simply memo my wallet.

notepad-3d.png
3D array of the designed memo-pad

notepad-cover.png
Spread view of the cover (back and front)

notepad-insidecover.png
Spread view of the inside cover (front and back)

notepad-write.png
A view of the writing sheets

notepad to glory.jpg
Picture of printed memo-pads in cartons

notepad-finished2.jpg
Picture of printed memo-pads arrayed in my office

notepad-finished3.jpg

All Designed were made using Coreldraw X7 and Photoshop 3; printed using Konica Minolta printer

Thanks for your support.

I am @Uyobong


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80