My first ulog~001 / my big boy make my family to happy

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi everyone, have you ever felt happiness more than when you were given the greatest gift as I feel today is the presence of the first child in our small family,
Today is the day that I am waiting for after more than one year of my family, I am very grateful for the grace of god that is given today to me,

image

image

This beautiful divine lordship will I guard with all my heart, and I really hope after my big boy will grow up and have a personality like sir terry @surpassinggoogle who is very generous and wise,
Okay friends #steemit all enough here first happy news that I describe in #ulog / #ulogs me to ~ 001,
Wish my little angel is healthy forever ya steemians all friends,

image

Success for #ulog, #teardrops, #steemgigs / @surpassinggoogle, and @good-karma

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a voting decision on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25