Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Feliz noche a todos mis amigos #uloggers y @ulogs he visto muchas ideas creativas para esta temática planteada por nuestra amiga @samic y la verdad no sabia que hacer, así que decidí pintar una camisa mía de poco uso, me leí todas las reglas y hasta investige otros post para que el mio quedara fantástico inicie a trabajar y el internet se me había caido asi que sin darme cuenta cometí un erros en unas de las palabras de la temática de esta semana, la pintura se me termino para volver a hacerla, el cuento es que me encanto tanto como quedo que no quise dejar de mostrárselas.
Espero puedan apreciar mi trabajo y no olviden seguir la temática de esta semana por medio del link que les dejo al final.

received_649080112130588.jpeg

Happy evening to all my friends #uloggers and @ulogs I have seen many creative ideas for this theme raised by our friend @samic and I really did not know what to do, so I decided to paint a shirt of little use, I read all the rules and I even researched other posts so that mine would be fantastic. I started to work and the internet had fallen to me, so without realizing it, I made a mistake about the words of this week's theme, the painting I finished to do it again, the story is that I loved it as much as I did not want to stop showing it to them.
I hope you can appreciate my work and do not forget to follow the theme of this week through the link that I leave at the end.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-1-crea-una-manualidad-de-las-citas-por-surpassinggoogle-cita-1

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

image (3).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @vicky2403! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice T-shirt! Now she says something wonderful.
Thank you very much for accepting the invitation, for your effort and for enjoying it!
See you in the next activity, keep in mind to use the Ulogs.org application, for this activity the editor is
https://ulogs.org/ulog-surpassinggoogle
Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

It was a pleasure to participate in this beautiful initiative friend @samic I look forward to the new theme of the consurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71