MY ULOG #1 I AM A TIA OF A BEAUTIFUL CHILD.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends #ULOGGERS I want to introduce you to my first nephew Daniel. The day of his arrival was very exciting because I was going to become aunt for the first time and I was very nervous, then when the nurses left me to see him I did not have words to explain how excited I was, and my tears came out of joy at seeing He was already with us in this world, I wanted him to come to his house where I stayed the first 13 days with my mother to take care of him and my sister.

0726171827c.jpg

Today he is close to turning two years old. He is a very beautiful and affectionate child when he sees me he runs out to hug me and he says affectionately to me my titi, I love playing with him when I go to visit him.

0726171831.jpg

I could tell that being a tia is a great blessing.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle @ulog for giving this me the opportunity to share this moment with #Uloggers and Steemians.

image (3).png

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this community: Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj

Sort:  

Congrats for being a tita @vicky2403 :))) baby Daniel is so cute like tita :')

Indeed. I have a little cousin who calls me "auntie". I don't have the heart to stop her; I just think it's so cute. And it's amazing how much they grow like weeds, isn't it? Sooner or later, he'll be 22, and you'll be asking yourself where the hell did all the time go?

hahaha so true! time flies so fast!

ahahaha
thank you very much.

Who drinks most beautiful I love him @vicky2403

You guys are so cuteee!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85