Ulog 3 August 2019 - Bachelor’s Party steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog5 years ago

My bachelor party is going to happen on the 18th and 19th of September. We’ve got a lot of stuff to do.

Everybody has been talking about the stag party amongst the groomsmen.

Unfortunately, the groomsman that I really wanted to be with me couldn’t make it because he has to take care of his family of 3. He is one of the most important people in my history but if is says that he cannot make it, I cannot be disappointed and ask him to change his mind can I?

Anyway… he is also not going to be at the stag party too.

Extra bummer.

The Stag Party

We are planning to stay at the Hard Rock Hotel in Penang. Get some spa time and pool time, rent a Porsche to drive around, and go on a boating trip.

There was talk about strippers and such. But I want it to be clean. Coming from a country like Malaysia where most of us are conservative is part of my identity any way. It’s not like there is no desire to have these people at the party. Every guy dreams of it. But it is just not right. Will you go around shooting people with a gun because it is fun like the video games? No! There are always these invisible rules that we follow and we just don’t want to break that.

Once you cross that line, you will never be able to turn back. Once you make that jump, you’ll never be able to go back up.

I’m trying to upgrade our room to suites and take the budget of getting Porsche for the day to get those rooms. We don’t need to get a Porsche to drive around. Are we not capable to do that in the near future? Are we going to pick up chics or something? NO!

I’m trying to get that sorted out. Use the money for the things that really matter.

It is not like we have unlimited money.

So we will see.

There will be just 4 people with us that day.

Chris, my brother. Tim and Jaye, my cousins. Then there’s me. Four of us.

I sent out invitations for my wedding to almost 50 or so people but less than half will be able to make it.

They say that 90% of the people will come after RSVP. I will still make my wedding day the best wedding that you can ever possibly imagine. Have good and happy thoughts. Give out good energy. That’s what I should do.

What is Happening Tomorrow

I’ll be writing about life right now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71