Ulog 63 September 4 2019 - WednesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog5 years ago

I have been blogging about stuff like earning lots of money, earning billions and what happens next will not shock you.

I get ridiculed.

Yup.

People laugh at me, stop being my friend and possibly gossip a lot about the dreams I have.

I don’t blame anyone.

Blame me to be this stupid to tell that I am going to save the world that sort of thing.

I get it.

The other day, I wrote a post about me and BabyBoo. I said something like maybe I am the only adult. Or something about me being the only adult in the discussion board.

Horror broke loose. I got every single horrible message you can possibly think of. Vulgarity, swearing. One even named me a bot and asked me to leave the group.

Wow.

Maybe I am plain stupid for telling people my desires.

But I guess even if I don’t turn out into a billionaire, they can continue laughing and I can live my life alone with my family.

I have no friends.

I’m either too naive, stupid to be a friend. I don’t drink or smoke or do anything that the boys do. They can never include me in anything.

All the rest think I’m just a dreamer. So they just don’t bother to be my friend.

At one point in my life, that did hurt. That I didn’t have friends.

Now that I have BabyBoo I feel happier than ever before.

The other day I was watching Love Alarm on Netflix. It says there is no bigger number than 1. This really made a lot of sense.

All we need is that one person who you will spend the rest of your life with and that will be all that you will ever need.

I continue to do what I can to write, read and learn. I want to do a lot of things like have 6 packs, code apps, teach online, learn guitar and sing. Did I forget to mention that I want a billion dollars? Nope.

Anyway….

For the next couple of months, I am working on my Rowling One project.

If I can ever learn to stop telling people what I am up to, maybe things will eventually really work out.

I am not going to reveal that I have psychosis.

Oh I just did.

A priest once told me this. I told him that I have psychosis and he told me maybe the girls sense that I have psychosis. So, they don’t want to be with me.

HOLY MOTHER OF COW SHIT.

I never expected such stuff from a priest.

I mean if you want to lie, then lie. But for crying out, how can the girls sense that I have psychosis if I don’t tell them?

That is way too twisted.

I can face the truth and that darn lie just made me feel really bad.

GOD.

You call him your servant?

Sorry…

I had to say it out.

It’s not like I have good relationships with priests.

I will stop there.

God knows that I deserve someone and he has finally given me BabyBoo.

I will not even attempt to reveal who the priest is. Mentioning this already is something that I shouldn’t have done.

Forgive me Father.

God bless.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87