#Ulog It feels good here!

in #ulog6 years ago

ULog - My Life Dump #1

My Post.jpg

Basically, this is the best thing that can happen to anyone that is hoping to start a journal and make it public. Do you think you can reveal secrets and things like that that no one should be knowing about you? Start a secret blog. How can you tell whether it is fiction or not. I have no idea.

But the thought of starting a U Log that has everything to do with myself. Post videos, photos and even voice can somehow be very exciting.

I have tried it before. I get an audience. But I do not know who visits. Neither do you know who visits unless on SteemIt you are going to upvote the post.

But nevertheless... it doesn't matter.

We just do what we love. Put our stuff on SteemIt and there is a possibility that we will earn something.

I was writing a blog since 2004 and never got paid a cent.

Now with Steemit which is the future of the blogging world, you have the chance to earn something from it.

I love the idea. I wish that this came some time sooner.

For all those that think that life is bad, think again. SteemIt is the answer to all our life problems.

At least for me it is. Somehow.

I will put in photos of my day at the end of each post.

Fitness First Platinum Empire Subang
This is Fitness First Platinum Empire Subang. The staff are cool. I love visiting almsot every day. ALMOST. I'll work on it.

The Bottle, the towel and some Lights

My dailu BCAA intake. I know it's good for me. I've seen it work for some people on Instagram. It is safe!!

Wrong SHOESS!!!

I wore the wrong shoes! But I still got a good workout. Lesson. Always be mindfull of the now. Not the future!!

Sort:  

Welcome to #ulogging. Have a great day!

It is tough to tell whether a secret is real or not. I guess we have to read things with caution. Some are unbelievable but true and some are not.

There were sites that I joined before where I earned some through blogging. One shut down but the other is still going strong. I am not active there anymore. This is the third earning site that I have joined.

Good thing you found steemit. Be interactive and join lots and lots of contests. That is one way to be visible here. Always posts original and good contents.

Cheers and good luck!

@victorholyo - you make me laugh!!!!!
The pictures of the wrong shoes just had me giggling :) And though your style of writing isn't traditional - I really enjoy it. It makes me see a little bit into who you are :)

and.... what is BCAA?

Branched chained amino acids??
🤣😂... blame google!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to the club of writing a personal journal, in my case a dairy, and everybody reads it. I dont usuly write about myself for public view..

Your shoes cracks me up!!! 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the comment. I just came back from a hiatus. Sorry for the delays in commenting!

No worries! 😉

Good to have you back though! Hope we could get to know you more at the WW House.. come on down and have a little chit chat with us..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66