Shit Posting... Trying to Stick To the Daily Posting While Living In Venezuela

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)




Sorry?


Like I said in my last post I need a new phone, I mean have you look at my current phone?


SAM_1005.JPG
I will give you a moment to feel sorry for me… Now let's move on...


Yes, I need a new phone like ASAP, mainly cause the power cuts that happen on a daily basics in my country, and the whole “I work from home in the internet thing” (like I said, I already made a post about it you can read it here if you like (I Need a New Phone… The Struggle is REAL!).

And so… Here is my try at posting daily to raise the money to buy a new one, I’m supposed to be making a good post to you know maybe draw the attention of some curators like OCD (and the Blocktrades trail vote that comes alone)? Or something like that, but! I live in Venezuela and well the power cuts are pretty much making not sense at all, we have some days when the power goes from 8am to 5pm then we have some good days when the power goes from 5pm to 12am and we also have some days when we spend 36 hours straight without any electrical power at all, so……………. Here I am trying to make this post as fast as I can to take advantage of the fact, that I do have electrical power right now.

I don’t know what to post about and I fear the power will go out again before I can make a post so…. Here goes nothing into the void of my feed, is not like I do quality posting or somebody reads me anyways =)

In fact, I just notice that my internet connection has just fallen so…. Probably not going to be able to post this, I think it knows is shit posting and it doesn’t want me to post xD

1 hour has gone by and the internet connection just came back I will post this as it is and ill have to just say IM SORRY FOR SHIT POSTING



As always, thank you very much for reading me and I hope to read your comments!

Picture Credit: los Emoji son creados con Bitmoji.com



Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project, If you are not yet on the community what are you waiting for?

banner created by @justcallmemyth



Si te gustaria ser considerado para ser miembro de @Helpie como un minnow in training, considera unirte a PALNet/MSP y participar activamente allí, tenemos reclutadores constantemente buscando por los minnows perfectos para apoyar y ellos se contactarán contigo con una invitación privada.
Si quieres saber más, @paintingangels es una reclutadora. puedes encontrarla en discord - paintingangels(serena)#3668. ella estará feliz de responder cualquier pregunta que tengas sobre Helpie, y puede darte la información que necesitas para unirte a esta maravillosa comunidad!



Picture3.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake-chocolate-500.png

You have my sympathies! Have some sugar! Hugs! ♥♥♥
Manually curated by @paintingangels.

Those posts from Venezuela make me sad. I don't understand how the government can treat people like this. People are what makes the country so you should treat them well. All those electricity issues must make you feel like you would live 200 years ago or so.

Try to post some photos if you want to attract bigger accounts. It might be difficult in your current situation but I believe this would work.

Fingers crossed for you! Have a good weekend!

I live in Russia and understand.

Posted using Partiko Android

@victoriabsb, Hope that soon you can buy your new phone and definitely Venezuela is facing the deep crisis and hope that soon the situation will be fine there. Stay blessed.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I personally love that baby and all I see when I look at your phone is that adorable little one. Posting daily isn't easy and in your situation, I cannot even imagine. Hats off to you!

What I find helps in posting daily is trying to find a weekly theme. For example, this week will be all about babies because kubby needs more pictures. Next week could be about the current living situation.

Are you reading any books, maybe a book review?

Keep at it girl, You are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27